Havenwood Falls High Volume Four

By Daniele Lanzarotta, Michele G. Miller, R.K. Ryals

Series: Havenwood Falls High

Genre: Paranormal Fantasy

Release Date: October 16, 2018

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon US | Amazon UKRead for free on Kindle Unlimited

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado, where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story, including the high schoolers. These are only but three…    

Avenoir by Daniele Lanzarotta

Heidi Bennett’s perfect life came to a screeching halt one night last December. Now, Heidi walks among the residents of Havenwood Falls once again, but most can’t see her. The last thing Heidi remembers was dancing with her boyfriend at the Cold Moon Ball, and the events surrounding her disappearance remain a complete mystery. One she’s determined to solve.

 Avenge the Heart by Michele G. Miller

Sequel to Awaken the Soul – When Vivienne Freeman’s supernatural abilities manifest, Breckin Roberts questions whether the changes are due to their soul bond or something more. They soon discover an entire history connecting their families they knew nothing about. As the fallen descend on Havenwood Falls, Vivienne and Breckin must unravel the secrets and avenge the heart before any chance of redemption is lost forever.

 Curse the Night by R.K. Ryals

A shapeshifting hellhound with a look that kills—literally—Jack Peters hides behind his sunglasses and skulks in the cemeteries, biding his time until he’s out of Havenwood Falls and on the road to bigger adventures. A seventeen-year-old mountain nymph, Cressida Manos has a great family and a quiet life. She’s sunny, cheerful, dependable, and . . . a vandal? No one can believe Cressida capable of malicious destruction of property, and Cressida doesn’t remember her crimes. The only one who believes she’s innocent is Jack—the guy who caught her in the act.

These are Young Adult paranormal fantasies in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.             

Books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

  • Written in the Stars by Kallie Ross
  • Reawakened by Morgan Wylie
  • The Fall by Kristen Yard
  • Somewhere Within by Amy Hale
  • Awaken the Soul by Michele G. Miller
  • Bound by Shadows by Cameo Renae
  • Inamorata by Randi Cooley Wilson
  • Fata Morgana by E.J. Fechenda
  • Forever Emeline by Katie M. John
  • Reclamation by AnnaLisa Grant
  • Avenoir by Daniele Lanzarotta
  • Avenge the Heart by Michele G. Miller
  • Curse the Night by R.K. Ryals
  • Blood & Iron by Amy Hale
  • Shadows & Spells by Cameo Renae
  • Falling Deep by J.L. Weil (November 2018)
  • Saving Infiniti by Rose Garcia (December 2018)
  • Willful by Liz Ferry (January 2019)

Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories by Rose Garcia, J.L. Weil, Ali Winters, and more.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/