Havenwood Falls High Volume Two

By Amy Hale, Michele G. Miller, Cameo Renae

Series: Havenwood Falls High

Genre: Paranormal Fantasy

Release Date: Feb. 13, 2018

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon US | Amazon UKRead for free on Kindle Unlimited

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado, where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story, including the high schoolers. These are only but three…    

Somewhere Within by Amy Hale

Zoey Mills has been the target of bullies since childhood, no matter how many times her family moved. She expects nothing to change when they relocate to Havenwood Falls, her parents’ hometown. What she doesn’t expect is to discover that she inherited her eccentricities—as the next generation of a long line of frost dragons. When Zoey falls for a human boy, elitism and prejudice take on whole new meanings. While she wants to trust her instincts and follow her heart, Zoey discovers that hiding who she really is and playing by the rules would make life a lot simpler. But simple doesn’t mean easy.

Awaken the Soul by Michele G. Miller

Breckin Roberts has known Vivienne his entire life, but they aren’t friends. They’re merely two classmates—her human and him not so much. Until one fateful December afternoon, when Vivienne almost died. Breckin saved her, but his actions opened her to a whole new kind of danger. He interfered with Death, a slight easily forgiven, if not for the connection he awakens while healing her. A connection one Reaper finds highly appealing and could turn Vivienne into a pawn in the battle of Good versus Evil—a battle about to descend on Havenwood Falls.

Bound by Shadows by Cameo Renae

Eris Blaekthorn can’t believe what she and her father learn when two strangers show up at their door and remove a memory spell that had caused them to forget their past and the people in it—including her older brother, who’s in a coma caused by dark magic. Her father agrees to return to their hometown of Havenwood Falls—a place he’d left to keep Eris safe—where she discovers who she really is, which becomes the biggest surprise of all. Events start to spiral and danger rises, so Eris turns to Rylan, her brother’s best friend, for help in saving her brother’s life.

These are Young Adult paranormal fantasies in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.

Books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

  • Written in the Stars by Kallie Ross
  • Reawakened by Morgan Wylie
  • The Fall by Kristen Yard
  • Somewhere Within by Amy Hale
  • Awaken the Soul by Michele G. Miller
  • Bound by Shadows by Cameo Renae
  • Inamorata by Randi Cooley Wilson
  • Fata Morgana by E.J. Fechenda (March 2018)
  • Forever Emeline by Katie M. John (April 2018)

Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories by AnnaLisa Grant, Daniele Lanzarotta, Rose Garcia, J.L. Weil, and more.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/