By Daniele Lanzarotta

Series: Havenwood Falls High

Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Fantasy

Release Date: June 8, 2018

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Read for free on Kindle Unlimited

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado. A town where legacies began centuries ago, bloodlines run deep, and dark secrets abound. A town where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story. Including the high schoolers. This is only but one…

Heidi Bennett had the perfect life—including great parents and an insanely romantic boyfriend—until it all came to a screeching halt the night of the Cold Moon Ball last December. Now, months after her disappearance, Heidi walks among the residents of Havenwood Falls once again, but most—whether human or supernatural—can’t see her.

The last thing Heidi remembers was dancing with her boyfriend at the ball. Her disappearance, and the events surrounding it, remain a complete mystery. One she’s determined to solve.

Zane is a guardian angel with a history of making questionable choices. As punishment for one such decision, he’s ordered to stay with Heidi while she fulfills her mission. But he struggles with his choices yet again when he finds himself in the middle of a dangerous game—a game whose outcome could have eternal consequences not only for him, but for Heidi as well. And only one of them can win.

This is a Young Adult paranormal tale in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.          

Books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

  • Written in the Stars by Kallie Ross
  • Reawakened by Morgan Wylie
  • The Fall by Kristen Yard
  • Somewhere Within by Amy Hale
  • Awaken the Soul by Michele G. Miller
  • Bound by Shadows by Cameo Renae
  • Inamorata by Randi Cooley Wilson
  • Fata Morgana by E.J. Fechenda
  • Forever Emeline by Katie M. John
  • Reclamation by AnnaLisa Grant (May 2018)
  • Avenoir by Daniele Lanzarotta (June 2018)

Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories R.K. Ryals, J.L. Weil, Rose Garcia, and more.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/