Falling Deep

By J.L. Weil

Series: Havenwood Falls High

Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Release Date: November 9, 2018

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon USAmazon UK | Read for free on Kindle Unlimited

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado. A town where legacies began centuries ago, bloodlines run deep, and dark secrets abound. A town where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story. Including the high schoolers. This is only but one…

More than any other aspect of high school, Mallory Dorian dislikes most the mean girls. Every school has them, and her new school, Havenwood Falls High, is no exception. Beautiful. Fearless. Popular. They are the kind of girls everyone envies but secretly hates. Why they decide to make Mallory’s life a living hell, she can’t figure out. Maybe she looked at one of them wrong. Maybe she took away all the attention, being the new girl. Or maybe it’s because she is falling for one of their boyfriends—Torent Stark, the mysterious and troublesome guy whom she can’t seem to get out of her head.

Take your pick.

It doesn’t matter.

What does matter is she’s a threat they’re determined to obliterate. But Mallory has her own problems. From the moment she stepped foot into the quaint mountain town, something has awakened inside her. Something she’s never felt before and can’t define. The mystic and dark waters call to her, beckoning her to discover her true self. But to find out what she is, Mallory must first survive her initiation into Havenwood Falls High.

This is a Young Adult paranormal tale in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.   

 Books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

  • Written in the Stars by Kallie Ross
  • Reawakened by Morgan Wylie
  • The Fall by Kristen Yard
  • Somewhere Within by Amy Hale
  • Awaken the Soul by Michele G. Miller
  • Bound by Shadows by Cameo Renae
  • Inamorata by Randi Cooley Wilson
  • Fata Morgana by E.J. Fechenda
  • Forever Emeline by Katie M. John
  • Reclamation by AnnaLisa Grant
  • Avenoir by Daniele Lanzarotta
  • Avenge the Heart by Michele G. Miller
  • Curse the Night by R.K. Ryals
  • Blood & Iron by Amy Hale (September 2018)
  • Shadows & Spells by Cameo Renae (October 2018)
  • Falling Deep by J.L. Weil (November 2018)

Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories by Rose Garcia, Ali Winters, JoAnna Morris, and more.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/