Havenwood Falls High Volume Five

By J.L. Weil, Cameo Renae, Amy Hale

Series: Havenwood Falls High

Genre: Paranormal Fantasy

Release Date: April 10, 2019

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Read for free on Kindle Unlimited

Three novellas (books 14-16) in the young adult paranormal fantasy series Havenwood Falls High, Home of the Dragons – and vampires, wolves, fae, and much more.

Blood & Iron by Amy Hale

Born a vampire, from a situation deemed impossible, Miranda Saunders is an enigma to everyone. When a photo surfaces that brings up questions about her long lost father, she is determined to find the answers. That search lands her directly in the path of trouble—fellow vampire Kai Reynolds. Kai’s prospecting for the SIN motorcycle club, and when he catches Miranda snooping around the clubhouse, he has to choose: turn her in and prove his loyalty to the club or help her find the answers she’s looking for. Working together means taking risks far more dangerous than they understand. And the mystery surrounding Miranda’s father is only the beginning.

Shadows & Spells by Cameo Renae

Sequel to Bound by Shadows—Rylan Gilles vows to never allow his past to interfere with his new life in Havenwood Falls. But when a psychotic shifter named Lars kills his old pack’s alpha, they turn to Rylan to save them. Eris Blaekthorn has been working on growing her newfound magical powers, including nightmares that feel like premonitions. Horrifying images of Rylan being ripped to shreds plague her dreams. When she tries to discuss these with Rylan, he shuts her out. He’s determined to handle Lars on his own, but Eris knows where this will end. But if Rylan doesn’t face Lars, he risks losing everything, including the girl he loves.

Falling Deep by J.L. Weil

More than any other aspect of high school, Mallory Dorian dislikes most the mean girls. Every school has them, and her new school, Havenwood Falls High, is no exception. Why they decide to make Mallory’s life a living hell, she can’t figure out. Maybe because she is falling for one of their boyfriends—the mysterious Torent Stark. But Mallory has bigger problems. From the moment she came to the quaint mountain town, something has awakened inside her. The mystic and dark waters call to her, beckoning her to discover her true self. But to find out what she is, Mallory must first survive her initiation into Havenwood Falls High.

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado, where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story, including the high schoolers. These are only but three.    

These are stand-alone Young Adult paranormal fantasies in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasies featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each author offers a stand-alone story, so you can read them in any order.

Volumes in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

  • Havenwood Falls High Volume One by Kallie Ross, Morgan Wylie & Kristen Yard
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Two by Amy Hale, Michele G. Miller & Cameo Renae
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Three by Randi Cooley Wilson, Katie M. John & AnnaLisa Grant
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Four by R.K. Ryals, Daniele Lanzarotta & Michele G. Miller
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Five by Amy Hale, Cameo Renae & J.L. Weil (coming soon)

Many individual stories are also available with new titles releasing every month.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/