Havenwood Falls High Volume Nine

By Valia Lind, Morgan Wylie, Apryl Baker

Series: Havenwood Falls High

Genre: Paranormal Fantasy

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon USAmazon UKRead for Free on Kindle Unlimited 

Three novellas (books 26-28) in the young adult paranormal fantasy series Havenwood Falls High, Home of the Dragons – and vampires, wolves, fae, and much more.

Predestined by Valia Lind

When Niccola’s mother disappears, she needs to find her long lost father. Shortly after arriving in Havenwood Falls, she learns that her family’s history is much more complicated than she ever knew. She’s no stranger to keeping secrets, but even she’s not prepared for what she finds. While she tries to unravel her past, she meets a gorgeous deputy in training who could be her future. She’s spent her whole life protecting her secret, yet Warren sees past the labels and straight into her heart. Together, they must do whatever it takes to find the truth and save her mother—or lose it all forever. 

Rediscovered by Morgan Wylie

Brice Blackstone is a black sheep, the only male ever marked as a witch hunter in Havenwood Falls. He knows others exist, but he fears becoming like them: rogues, assassins not only after witches but all supernatural kind. Sunny is also an anomaly and a valued member of the rogue hunter crew. When she shows up in Havenwood Falls, Brice’s family goes on full alert. She knows things nobody else does—like how Brice can control the witch hunter within before it takes control of him. And in a town full of witches, he must master himself or lose everything he knows and loves.

Ashes of Fate by Apryl Baker

Cora Hartwood lost everything in a single heartbeat, and she’s left with crushing guilt and dark thoughts that drive her to consider even darker ideas. She and her grandmother came to Havenwood Falls for a new start, to get away from the memories of the tragedy that took her family. Or so she thought. When her grandmother reveals that what happened to her family wasn’t an accident, the secrets of her family’s past are revealed, leaving Cora to question everything. And she’s not as safe as she thinks. It will take the magic of Havenwood Falls to save her.

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado, where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story, including the high schoolers. These are only but three.    

These are stand-alone Young Adult paranormal fantasies in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasies featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each author offers a stand-alone story, so you can read them in any order.

Other volumes in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

  • Havenwood Falls High Volume One by Kallie Ross, Morgan Wylie & Kristen Yard
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Two by Amy Hale, Michele G. Miller & Cameo Renae
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Three by Randi Cooley Wilson, Katie M. John & AnnaLisa Grant
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Four by R.K. Ryals, Daniele Lanzarotta & Michele G. Miller
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Five by Amy Hale, Cameo Renae & J.L. Weil
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Six by Rose Garcia, Liz Ferry & Ali Winters
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Seven by Kallie Ross, Daniele Lanzarotta & J.L. Weil
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Eight by Rose Garcia, Megan Linski & Amy Richie