Havenwood Falls High Volume Six

By Rose Garcia, Ali Winters, Liz Ferry

Series: Havenwood Falls High

Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Fantasy

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon USAmazon UK | Read for free on Kindle Unlimited 

Three novellas (books 17-19) in the young adult paranormal fantasy series Havenwood Falls High, Home of the Dragons – and vampires, wolves, fae, and much more.

Saving Infiniti by Rose Garcia

Infiniti Clausman is determined to make her senior year one to remember, but when she travels from Houston to Colorado for the holiday break, she finds her world turned upside down. Joe Greg will never forget the injured girl he and Kase Kasun found on the side of the mountain in 2012, when he was only twelve. When he sees the girl again in 2018, she looks exactly the same. He figures out that she’s time-traveled to his present, with a reaper on her heels and a mystery to unravel. Drawn to protect her, he’s hell-bent on standing by her side. Even if it means his death.

Willful by Liz Ferry

Celeste is used to getting her way—it comes naturally. Now that she’s coming of age, she’s about to learn why things turn out in her favor so often, and find out some hidden truths about her own identity. Jonathan has been on the run for as long as he can remember. He and his mom hope Havenwood Falls will be a safe haven for them and the secret they protect. But they may have run right into the hands of their enemies. When Celeste sets her sights on Jonathan, she may be in for her biggest challenge yet. He can’t afford a distraction like dating. But every time their paths cross, they’re drawn closer together. Let the battle of wills begin.


Cast in Moonlight by Ali Winters

After Clarke Price and her mom end up in the ditch while moving to Havenwood Falls, Clarke wakes up to find her mom in a coma. She’s never felt so alone as she grapples with impossible truths about the town, her family, and the unbelievable realization that she’s a witch. She keeps running into a stunning guy with gorgeous eyes who turns her into her least favorite cliché. But can Clarke trust this handsome stranger, or is he responsible for the accidents that have nearly taken her life—twice? And what about the nightmares that feel like a dire warning that something bad is coming?

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado, where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story, including the high schoolers. These are only but three.    

These are stand-alone Young Adult paranormal fantasies in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasies featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each author offers a stand-alone story, so you can read them in any order.         

Volumes in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

  • Havenwood Falls High Volume One by Kallie Ross, Morgan Wylie & Kristen Yard
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Two by Amy Hale, Michele G. Miller & Cameo Renae
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Three by Randi Cooley Wilson, Katie M. John & AnnaLisa Grant
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Four by R.K. Ryals, Daniele Lanzarotta & Michele G. Miller
  • Havenwood Falls High Volume Five by Amy Hale, Cameo Renae & J.L. Weil