By AnnaLisa Grant

Series: Havenwood Falls High

Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Release Date: May 11, 2018

Cover Design: Regina Wamba,

Amazon USAmazon UK Read for free on Kindle Unlimited

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado. A town where legacies began centuries ago, bloodlines run deep, and dark secrets abound. A town where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story. Including the high schoolers. This is only but one…

Ivy Raffa has always been a dutiful daughter, never questioning the faith-healing con her parents have been pulling for as long as she can remember. At 17, she’s stood by her whole life, watching them swindle innocent people out of small fortunes. But when she inexplicably gains actual healing powers, she runs away before her parents can exploit her. Her path leads her to a mysterious town in the mountains, where she hopes to find redemption for her part in the façade and learn to use her new gift in earnest.

Justus Abbadon is a demon with a big problem: he has a conscience. As a new Havenwood Fall High graduate, he’s desperate to find a way out of his obligation to go into the family business. When Ivy arrives in Havenwood Falls and quickly finds herself at the snarling end of a wolf shifter, Justus steps in and seizes the opportunity to prove he’s more than his conniving father’s son.

As they both search for a way to redeem their past and find their purpose, they’ll discover that the journey to redemption is marked by great sacrifice. No one arrives unscathed, and reclaiming their souls may end up costing their lives.

This is a Young Adult paranormal tale in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.          

Books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

  • Written in the Stars by Kallie Ross
  • Reawakened by Morgan Wylie
  • The Fall by Kristen Yard
  • Somewhere Within by Amy Hale
  • Awaken the Soul by Michele G. Miller
  • Bound by Shadows by Cameo Renae
  • Inamorata by Randi Cooley Wilson
  • Fata Morgana by E.J. Fechenda
  • Forever Emeline by Katie M. John (April 2018)
  • Reclamation by AnnaLisa Grant (May 2018)

Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories Daniele Lanzarotta, R.K. Ryals, J.L. Weil, Rose Garcia, and more.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at