By Liz Ferry

Series: Havenwood Falls High

Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Release Date: January 11, 2019

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon USAmazon UK | Read for free on Kindle Unlimited

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado. A town where legacies began centuries ago, bloodlines run deep, and dark secrets abound. A town where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story. Including the high schoolers. This is only but one…

Celeste is used to getting her way—it comes naturally. Now that she’s coming of age, she’s about to learn why things turn out in her favor so often, and find out some hidden truths about her own identity. She’d better learn fast how to keep her nature under control, before it gets her kicked out of town—or worse.

Jonathan has been on the run for as long as he can remember. Everything he’s been taught was in service of keeping his family’s secret safe. And this isn’t just any family secret—if it gets out, it could mean the destruction of his people. He and his mom hope Havenwood Falls will be a safe haven for them and the secret they protect. But they may have run right into the hands of their enemies.

When Celeste sets her sights on Jonathan, she may be in for her biggest challenge yet. He can’t afford a distraction like dating. But every time their paths cross, they’re drawn closer together. Let the battle of wills begin.

This is a Young Adult paranormal tale in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.     

Books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

  • Written in the Stars by Kallie Ross
  • Reawakened by Morgan Wylie
  • The Fall by Kristen Yard
  • Somewhere Within by Amy Hale
  • Awaken the Soul by Michele G. Miller
  • Bound by Shadows by Cameo Renae
  • Inamorata by Randi Cooley Wilson
  • Fata Morgana by E.J. Fechenda
  • Forever Emeline by Katie M. John
  • Reclamation by AnnaLisa Grant
  • Avenoir by Daniele Lanzarotta
  • Avenge the Heart by Michele G. Miller
  • Curse the Night by R.K. Ryals
  • Blood & Iron by Amy Hale
  • Shadows & Spells by Cameo Renae
  • Falling Deep by J.L. Weil (November 2018)
  • Saving Infiniti by Rose Garcia (December 2018)
  • Willful by Liz Ferry (January 2019)

Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories by Ali Winters, JoAnna Morris, Apryl Baker, and more.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/