Havenwood Falls Volume Four

By Amy Hale, Amy Miles, & Kallie Ross

Series: Havenwood Falls

Genre: Paranormal Fantasy

Release Date: September 4, 2018

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon US | Amazon UKRead for Free on Kindle Unlimited

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret. This collection features three paranormal fantasy novellas in this multi-author shared world series. 

Flames Among the Frost by Amy Hale

Trouble has a way of finding Jetta Mills, and she quickly learns that the best place for a frost dragon shifter is back within the warded borders of home—Havenwood Falls. When Conrad Monroe is hired to find a thief, the trail leads him to the Colorado mountains and Jetta. He doesn’t know what he’s getting into with her, and she has no idea that Conrad has quite a few secrets of his own.

 From the Embers by Amy Miles

Driven to avenge her momma’s brutal murder, Ember Ramsey infiltrates a world of bloodthirsty monsters, but as a flame-wielding fighter, she might be the deadliest of them all. When she comes face to face with the black-eyed demon who haunts her nightmares, Ember trails the killer to a quaint mountain town. Never before has she been so close to her goal, but her control is weakening. Soon the fires will spread, and Ember’s no longer sure she can hold back the power she possesses. Or that she wants to—even if it means burning Havenwood Falls to the ground.

 Defying Gravity by Kallie Ross

Wolf-shifter Tate Kasun is expected to safeguard the ancient magic of Havenwood Falls, but when Alex Newton crashes into his arms, he begins to question everything. After years of trying to prove the supernatural world doesn’t exist, Alex discovers that the ancient ring she wears holds powers that make her a threat to the Court of the Sun and the Moon, and puts her in imminent danger from those who want the power for themselves.

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Other books in the signature Havenwood Falls adult series:

  • Forget You Not by Kristie Cook
  • Old Wounds by Susan Burdorf
  • Fate, Love & Loyalty by E.J. Fechenda
  • Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson
  • The Winged & the Wicked by T.V. Hahn & Kristie Cook
  • Alpha’s Queen by Lila Felix
  • Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals
  • Lose You Not by Kristie Cook
  • Tragic Ink by Heather Hildenbrand
  • Nowhere to Hide by Belinda Boring
  • Flames Among the Frost by Amy Hale
  • Rock Me Gently by Susan Burdorf
  • From the Embers by Amy Miles
  • Defying Gravity by Kallie Ross

Books release on a monthly basis.

Also look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series, and Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical paranormal series.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/