Havenwood Falls Volume Nine

By Emily Cyr, T.V. Hahn, JD Nelson

Series: Havenwood Falls

Genre: Paranormal Fantasy

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon USAmazon UKRead for Free on Kindle Unlimited

Three paranormal fantasy novellas (books 28-30) in this multi-author shared world of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite.

Fate’s Demand by Emily Cyr

Lana Velis always knew she might one day inherit the powers and duties of the Oracle of Delphi, but the inheritance arriving in the middle of her last-ever college final wasn’t something even she could predict. With a power she never wanted and her testy cat, Lana must leave her best friend behind and make her way to Havenwood Falls to take over the never-ending petitioner list her ya-ya left behind. If only it were that easy. The gods are angry, and the Fates demand a soul in place of the one Lana accidentally stole—or all of Havenwood Falls will suffer the consequences.

The Wu & the Wand by T.V. Hahn

Sequel to The Ward & the Wanderers

Trying to get back to her simple Havenwood Falls life, Teeny Weeny Tahini enjoys nothing more than her morning teas at the Broastful Brew, but that seems to be where trouble always finds her. This time it’s a tantalizing Asian gentleman who has all of Teeny’s senses on full alert. When her friend Nina suddenly disappears, Teeny is certain Mr. Wu has the answers. She never expects what she learns, though, and now it’s up to her to not only save Havenwood Falls, but an entire dynasty of another place and another time.

A Demon’s Redemption by JD Nelson

For six hundred years, demon Rayonus Rixa has used his destructive power to fund his nomadic, mercenary lifestyle and hasn’t had the time or inclination to care about someone other than himself. When the demon hierarchy tasked him with a job unlike any other, that all changed, and the moment he met Penelope Osbourne, he changed. She’s sassy, beautiful, and a little crazy for her favorite TV angel. In her, Rayonus has finally found a future that doesn’t include death or general mayhem. And then, in typical demon fashion, he promptly screws it up ten ways to Sunday.

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret. This collection features three paranormal fantasy novellas in this multi-author shared world series.

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Other volumes in the signature Havenwood Falls adult series:

  • Havenwood Falls Volume One by Kristie Cook, Susan Burdorf & E.J. Fechenda
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Twoby Randi Cooley Wilson, T.V. Hahn & Kristie Cook, Lila Felix
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Three by R.K. Ryals, Heather Hildenbrand, Belinda Boring
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Fourby Amy Miles, Amy Hale, Kallie Ross
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Five by Randi Cooley Wilson, Stacey Rourke, Kristie Cook
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Six by Danielle Bannister, Belinda Boring, C.J. Pinard
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Seven by T.V. Hahn, Melissa Wright, Seven Jane
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Eight by Morgan Wylie, Amy Hale, E.J. Fechenda