Havenwood Falls Volume Six

By Danielle Bannister, Belinda Boring & C.J. Pinard

Series: Havenwood Falls

Genre: Paranormal Fantasy

Release Date:

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon US | Amazon UK Read for Free on Kindle Unlimited

Three paranormal fantasy novellas (books 18, 20-21) in this multi-author shared world of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. 

The Lurkers Within by Danielle Bannister

Spirit Agent Tasha Young has never fit in. Her talents as a modern-day ghost buster make her a loner by necessity. Her job is an easy one. Enter a haunted house, remove the misbehaving spirit, collect the cash, and move on to the next city. When she and her team are invited to Havenwood Falls for a special case, she quickly discovers that this retrieval isn’t a simple bag and tag.


Addicted to You by Belinda Boring

Sequel to Nowhere to Hide—As Havenwood Falls’ resident bookstore owner, empath Sedona Mathews is surrounded by a swirling mess of feelings—both fictional and real. But until now, they’d always belonged to others. Then sexy angel Micah Westbrook walked into her bookstore and her life. The trouble with emotions, however, are in the space of a minute, they can twist and change—complicating life in a heartbeat.


Affliction Mine by C.J. Pinard

From USA Today Bestselling Author C.J. Pinard— At his cousin’s pleading, Karson Kane returns to Havenwood Falls to help with his elven uncle, who’s about to be released from supernatural prison. Karson has no idea what awaits him in the mysterious mountain town, but he feels strongly he’s meant to go. Within the first twenty-four hours, Karson’s cousin gets thrown in jail, too, and Karson ends up in the ER, leaving him to think he may have made a mistake coming to the magical town. Until he meets Scottlin Glover. The gorgeous, auburn-haired breath of fresh air treats his injuries, but leaves him wanting more from her, as he can’t seem to take his eyes off her.

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret. This collection features three paranormal fantasy novellas in this multi-author shared world series.

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Other volumes in the signature Havenwood Falls adult series:

  • Havenwood Falls Volume One by Kristie Cook, Susan Burdorf & E.J. Fechenda
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Twoby Randi Cooley Wilson, T.V. Hahn & Kristie Cook, Lila Felix
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Three by R.K. Ryals, Heather Hildenbrand, Belinda Boring
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Four by Amy Miles, Amy Hale, Kallie Ross
  • Havenwood Falls Volume Five by Randi Cooley Wilson, Kristie Cook & Stacey Rourke

Many more stories are available as individual books with monthly releases.

Also look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series; Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical fantasy series; and Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, the darker and sexier paranormal romance.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/