Havenwood Falls Volume Three

By R.K. Ryals, Heather Hildenbrand, Belinda Boring

Series: Havenwood Falls

Genre: Paranormal Fantasy

Release Date: May 14, 2018

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Read for Free on Kindle Unlimited

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret. This collection features three paranormal fantasy novellas in this multi-author shared world series.

Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals
When Harper Sinclair writes, awful things flow from her fingers. She’s a spiritual writer haunted by demons. When she’s forced to sign a contract to buy a house, she pens a dire message from a powerful demon lord. Lucas Fox is one of the fallen, an angel whose murderous past keeps him from Heaven. Whose protective, chivalric nature keeps him from Hell. Harper’s message for Lucas draws him to Havenwood Falls to settle old scores, putting Harper directly in the line of danger.

Tragic Ink by Heather Hildenbrand
Tattoo artist Gwen Facharro’s inked images tend to take on lives of their own and not everyone uses the fae magic for good. When people around her start turning up dead, Gwen learns someone wants her magic for themselves and won’t stop killing until they get it. To clear her own name, Gwen’s forced to work with the only friend she’s ever really known in Havenwood Falls—the sexy Rhys Graywalk. As a Seelie warrior, Rhys can’t afford a romance, and Gwen’s not sure she can handle rejection a second time. But while hunting for a killer, neither can deny what’s sparking between them.

Nowhere to Hide by Belinda Boring
For empath Sedona Mathews, living in a town where nothing and no one is as they seem, in love can be treacherous. Others’ emotions bombard her senses, complicating any relationship she’s tried to enjoy. Micah Westbrook has no time for love. Cloaked in secrecy, he brings his niece, Holly, to Havenwood Falls, hoping they can hide amongst the other supernaturals. He’s charged with keeping Holly safe and will risk everything to ensure those hunting them can’t pick up their trail. The last thing Micah needs is to be blindsided by a danger he didn’t see coming—Sedona.

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Books in the signature Havenwood Falls adult series:

  • Forget You Not by Kristie Cook
  • Old Wounds by Susan Burdorf
  • Fate, Love & Loyalty by E.J. Fechenda
  • Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson
  • The Winged & the Wicked by T.V. Hahn & Kristie Cook
  • Alpha’s Queen by Lila Felix
  • Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals
  • Lose You Not by Kristie Cook
  • Tragic Ink by Heather Hildenbrand
  • Nowhere to Hide by Belinda Boring
  • Flames Among the Frost by Amy Hale
  • Rock Me Gently by Susan Burdorf
  • From the Embers by Amy Miles
  • Defying Gravity by Kallie RossBooks release on a monthly basis.Also look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series, and Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical paranormal series.

    Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/