The Wu & the Wand

By T.V. Hahn

Series: Havenwood Falls

Genre: Paranormal fantasy

Release Date: Oct. 25, 2019

Cover Design: Regina Wamba,

Amazon US | Amazon UKRead for Free on Kindle Unlimited

In this sequel to The Winged & the Wicked and The Ward & the Wanderers, the spring fae’s family is in trouble again in another Teeny Weeny Fairy Tale.

Relentlessly trying to get back to her simple Havenwood Falls life, Teeny Weeny Tahini enjoys nothing more than her morning teas at the Broastful Brew with Mayor Barbie Stuart. But that seems to be where she always is whenever trouble comes into her life. This time it’s a tantalizing Asian gentleman, a world-famous professional gamer the local teens are wooing over. But is tantalizing the right word? Mr. Wu has all of Teeny’s senses on full alert.

When her friend Nina—the woman she hopes her nephew will propose to—suddenly disappears, Teeny is certain Mr. Wu has the answers. She never expects what she learns, though, and now it’s up to her to not only save Havenwood Falls, but an entire dynasty of another place and another time. But first she must master her father’s wand she’d recently found—and figure out her feelings for the Wu.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a stand-alone paranormal fairy-tale in the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls books by T.V. Hahn:

  • The Winged & the Wicked
  • The Ward & the Wanderers
  • The Wu & the Wand

You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:

  • From the Embers by Amy Miles
  • How the Dead Lie by Stacey Rourke
  • The Lurkers Within by Danielle Bannister

Look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series; Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical fantasy series; Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, the darker, sexier side of town; and Sun & Moon Academy, a New Adult supernatural academy spin-off series.