Legends of Havenwood Falls Volume Two

By Brynn Myers, Belinda Boring & E.J. Fechenda

Series: Legends of Havenwood Falls

Genre: Historical Fantasy

Release Date: February 12, 2019

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon USAmazon UKRead it Free on Kindle Unlimited

Trapped Within a Wish by Brynn Myers

When Nathan Wade learns that some of his father’s belongings from an archaeological dig in Egypt somehow ended up in Colorado, he finds there not only his father’s camera, but a hidden treasure within—Amani, who’d been trapped for eighteen years. The truth of her imprisonment discovered, she and Nathan race to solve the mystery that connects them both before it’s too late.

Blood and Damnation by Belinda Boring

When Marcus St. James leads a young gypsy woman into a London alleyway, his life changes forever. Finding her body in his arms, her family curses him. His thirst for blood and vengeance transforms him into a monster, but when an innocent girl enters his life, he must decide what the true curse is: a life filled with blood and damnation or one void of love and hope.

Fated Beginnings by E.J. Fechenda

Ever since he was young, Daniel McCabe and his family have been running to escape the cruelty of humans against their kind. When a job opportunity brings him to Havenwood Falls, he finds the promise of a new beginning, and he even finds his true mate—a human. But if Daniel can’t overcome everything he knows and believes, this fated beginning may already be at its end.

Every town has stories of its past, and Havenwood Falls is no different. And when the town’s residents include a variety of supernatural creatures, those historical tales often become Legends. These are but three.

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Books in the Legends of Havenwood Falls historical fantasy series:

  • Lost in Time by Tish Thawer
  • Dawn of the Witch Hunters by Morgan Wylie
  • Redemption’s End by Eric R. Asher
  • Trapped Within a Wish by Brynn Myers
  • Blood and Damnation by Belinda Boring
  • Fated Beginnings by E.J. Fechenda
  • Emeline by Katie M. John
  • Released From a Curse by Brynn Myers
  • A Pack of Lies by Kallie Ross
  • Kiss the Ashes by Desiree Lafawn
  • Hidden Truths by Colleen Nye (April 2019)