Legends of Havenwood Falls Volume Four

By Belinda Boring, Desiree Lafawn, Colleen Nye

Series: Legends of Havenwood Falls

Genre: Historical Fantasy

Release Date: January 17, 2019

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon USAmazon UK | Read for free on Kindle Unlimited

Three novellas (books 10-12) in the Legends of Havenwood Falls historical fantasy series, sharing the legacies of our town’s supernatural residents.

Kiss the Ashes by Desiree Lafawn

Mocked, ridiculed, and sentenced to death, seven-year-old River is saved from the noose when the Sisters McNee find her. They take her to their home in Havenwood Falls, a place for people like her to live safely, without fear of persecution. But what if the threat to their safety is River herself? Her fire-maiden origins are a mystery. One a child has no hope of explaining. Then one futuristic vision from a well-respected member of the community seals her fate.

Hidden Truths by Colleen Nye

For her more than five hundred years, kitsune Kaori Ishida has never strayed from her beloved homeland of Japan or her family. But when she falls for an American and sees hope of a normal life, she embarks on a journey to the United States. She leaves everything she knows behind, including her familiar appearance, to follow love. Only, what she finds in the strange little town in Colorado isn’t what she expects.

Wrath and Retribution by Belinda Boring

Sequel to Blood and Damnation—Marcus St. James has been searching for Catriona for over a year, leaving Victorian England and landing in Havenwood Falls, but it seems he and his trusted assistant Knox have arrived at a dead end. Cursed to exist as a blood-drinker, Marcus is no stranger to gossip and speculation, so when dead bodies start appearing, he is immediately under suspicion. Then a new discovery threatens to shatter his world, forcing Marcus to make his most devastating choice yet.

Every town has stories of its past, and Havenwood Falls is no different. And when the town’s residents include a variety of supernatural creatures, those historical tales often become Legends. These are but three.

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Books in the Legends of Havenwood Falls historical fantasy series:

  • Lost in Time by Tish Thawer
  • Dawn of the Witch Hunters by Morgan Wylie
  • Redemption’s End by Eric R. Asher
  • Trapped Within a Wish by Brynn Myers
  • Blood and Damnation by Belinda Boring
  • Fated Beginnings by E.J. Fechenda
  • Emeline by Katie M. John
  • Released From a Curse by Brynn Myers
  • A Pack of Lies by Kallie Ross
  • Kiss the Ashes by Desiree Lafawn
  • Hidden Truths by Colleen Nye
  • Wrath and Retribution by Belinda Boring
  • Changing Fate by Char Webster
  • Rise of the Witch Hunters by Morgan Wylie
  • The Drowning Bride by Seven Jane