Wrath and Retribution

By Belinda Boring

Series: Legends of Havenwood Falls

Genre: Historical Paranormal

Release Date: May 3, 2019

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Read for Free on Kindle Unlimited

In this highly anticipated conclusion to Blood and Damnation, cursed vampire Marcus St. James must choose between wrath and retribution—or love.

Following a lead from a seer, Marcus St. James left Victorian England and has landed in Havenwood Falls, still searching for Catriona, the girl who’d managed to break through his fortress and ensnare his heart. He’s been searching for her for over a year, since the night she was captured by gypsies and stolen away. But it seems he and his trusted assistant Knox have traveled halfway around the world only to arrive at a dead end.

Cursed to exist as a blood-drinker, Marcus is no stranger to gossip and speculation, so when dead bodies start appearing in Havenwood Falls, he is immediately under suspicion. With two telltale vampire fang marks scarring each body, fear begins to circulate, bringing his own investigation into Catriona’s whereabouts to a grinding halt.

But once the dust starts to settle, a new discovery threatens to shatter his world, forcing Marcus to make his most devastating choice yet. Will he forgo his thirst for retribution and abandon justice to keep the peace? Or will his wrath be his undoing and leave him forever cursed?

Every town has stories of its past, and Havenwood Falls is no different. And when the town’s residents include a variety of supernatural creatures, those historical tales often become Legends. This is but one.

This is a stand-alone historical fantasy tale in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

Books in the Legends of Havenwood Falls historical fantasy series:

  • Lost in Time by Tish Thawer
  • Dawn of the Witch Hunters by Morgan Wylie
  • Redemption’s End by Eric Asher
  • Trapped Within a Wish by Brynn Myers
  • Blood and Damnation by Belinda Boring
  • Fated Beginnings by E.J. Fechenda
  • Emeline by Katie John
  • Released From a Curse by Brynn Myers
  • A Pack of Lies by Kallie Ross
  • Kiss the Ashes by Desiree Lafawn
  • Hidden Truths by Colleen Nye
  • Wrath and Retribution by Belinda Boring

Also look for our signature Havenwood Falls, a New Adult/Adult series, and Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/