Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Volume One

By Nadirah Foxx, JD Nelson, Victoria Escobar

Series: Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Release Date: February 12, 2019

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon USAmazon UKRead it Free on Kindle Unlimited

The first three paranormal romance novellas in this multi-author series showcasing the darker, edgier, and sexier side of Havenwood Falls.

Taming the Beast by Nadirah Foxx

Stealing from a mafia boss is the dumbest thing Izzie Itzae has ever done, but it leads her to meeting the one male she’s not ready for. But Hunter James is more than ready for her. When dark magics threatens them both, Izzie must choose—cling to her stubbornness or give in to her heart’s truth. But only one will tame her beast.

Plans Laid Bare by JD Nelson
When Mavis LeGrand discovers her grandfather’s plans to use her unique powers in an evil scheme, she escapes by hitching a ride with Cameron DeSalle, a half incubus, whom she quickly falls for. But whether Cameron feels the same desire or it’s his incubus nature bringing them closer, Mavis isn’t sure. The only thing she knows is they’ll never have a happily ever after until she defeats her grandfather.

Shift of Fate by Victoria Escobar
A shifter without a shift, Audrey Smith doesn’t belong with a pride, but she’s too “other” to blend in with humans. The last thing she expects is finding a mate. But the sexier-than-sin paramedic who pulls her from her wrecked car, Nicholas Jordan, claims her as his. Accepting his claim would betray everything Audrey’s ever believed, but the longer she denies the bond, the more their lives are put at risk.

Welcome to the darker, sexier side of Havenwood Falls that many residents never speak of publicly, but most likely enjoy in secret. Venture into the SIN MC, the VIP rooms of Silk nightclub, and behind other closed doors, where you’ll discover passion, unusual penchants, and just how far some will go for love. Hold on to your panties, because it’s time to ride.

These are stand-alone steamy paranormal romances in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre. Havenwood Falls allows readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

Books in the Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk sexy adult series:

  • Taming the Beast by Nadirah Foxx
  • Plans Laid Bare by J.D. Nelson
  • Shift of Fate by Victoria Escobar
  • Stolen Wishes by Victoria Flynn
  • Damned Allure by Justine Winter
  • Savage Salvation by Kristie Cook
  • Dark Seduction by Michele G. Miller & R.K. Ryals
  • Stray With Me by E.J. Fechenda