Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Volume Three

By Michele G. Miller & R.K. Ryals, JD Nelson, E.J. Fechenda

Series: Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon USAmazon UK | Read for free on Kindle Unlimited

Three steamy paranormal romance novellas (Books 7-9) in this multi-author series showcasing the darker, edgier, and sexier side of Havenwood Falls.

Dark Seduction by Michele G. Miller & R.K. Ryals

Tied since birth to a darkness that longs to break free, spiritual psychic Harper Sinclair fights a never-ending battle with demonic spirits. Her only relief comes from the fallen angel for whom she’s long ignored deep feelings. Elias Jamison lost his place in Heaven when he chose his friends over his creator. He fell, but he is not lost. For centuries, Elias maintained his innate goodness, fought against evil, and protected those in need—except for one. Grief-stricken, Elias pushed his loss aside for over a hundred years, but the deeper his feelings grow for Harper Sinclair, the deeper old guilt digs in.


Soul Laid Bare by JD Nelson

The story of Mavis and Cameron’s romance and fight to be together continues in this sequel to Plans Laid Bare

Mavis LeGrand is content in the mountains of Colorado with her incubus fiancé, Cameron, and things seem to be going well, but she knows behind the picturesque town and smiling faces, an evil lurks. She throws herself into finding a way to get Cameron’s soul back from her soon-to-be father-in-law. But with a strong feeling of malice lingering over the town like a dense fog, Mavis can sense that she’ll soon be in for a fight. Evil has no place in Havenwood Falls, and she’ll be damned if she lets anyone or anything hurt the town or the ones she loves.


Stray With Me by E.J. Fechenda

As a descendant of a founding family of Havenwood Falls and granddaughter of their coven’s high priestess, Harlow Augustine’s been raised to adhere to certain expectations. Dating a biker is the exact opposite of those. At first, it’s an act of rebellion. Ryker Pride is like a forbidden fruit. Where she has deep roots in town and a big family, Ryker is an orphan lion shifter who grew up on the streets. His family is the SIN MC—“thugs and outlaws,” according to her grandmother. When tragedy strikes, Harlow makes a rash decision and quickly learns that her magic has deadly consequences.

Welcome to the darker, sexier side of Havenwood Falls that many residents never speak of publicly, but most likely enjoy in secret. Venture into the SIN MC, the VIP rooms of Silk nightclub, and behind other closed doors, where you’ll discover passion, unusual penchants, and just how far some will go for love. Hold on to your panties, because it’s time to ride.

These are stand-alone steamy paranormal romances in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre. Havenwood Falls allows readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

Books in the Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk sexy adult series:

  • Taming the Beast by Nadirah Foxx
  • Plans Laid Bare by J.D. Nelson
  • Shift of Fate by Victoria Escobar
  • Stolen Wishes by Victoria Flynn
  • Damned Allure by Justine Winter
  • Savage Salvation by Kristie Cook
  • Dark Seduction by Michele G. Miller & R.K. Ryals
  • Stray With Me by E.J. Fechenda
  • Chase the Flames by Desiree Lafawn
  • Prison of Asria by Randi Cooley Wilson
  • Flirting With Death by Nadirah Foxx