Taming the Beast

By Nadirah Foxx

Series: Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Release Date: October 19, 2018

Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Amazon US | Amazon UK Read it Free on Kindle Unlimited

Welcome to the darker, sexier side of Havenwood Falls that many residents never speak of publicly, but most likely enjoy in secret. Venture into the SIN MC, the VIP rooms of Silk nightclub, and behind other closed doors, where you’ll discover passion, unusual penchants, and just how far some will go for love. Hold on to your panties, because it’s time to ride . . .

Stealing from a mafia boss is the dumbest thing Izzie Itzae has ever done. Getting lost in the mountains is a close second. But both events pale compared to meeting the one male she’s not ready for. As a nagual shifter waiting for her first transformation, Izzie’s anger and frustration grow every day—bonding with her soul mate is the last thing she needs.

Hunter James knows bonding is exactly what Izzie needs, and he’s more than ready for her. He’s dreamed of her often while his shaman grandfather’s had visions of the female who can break the family curse. Hunter doesn’t care that Izzie’s a late bloomer—in fact, he’s eager for the challenge. As long as Izzie can handle his brand of proclivities, he’s sure he can tame her inner beast.

When they meet, the chemistry is instantaneous, no matter how much Izzie tries to deny it. But obstacles abound, including Hunter’s ex-girlfriend, who will do anything to get Hunter back in her bed, including stooping to dark magic.

A threat to Izzie’s life is the ultimate test for her. To save herself and Hunter, she must choose—cling to her stubbornness or give in to her heart’s truth. But only one will tame her beast.

This is a steamy paranormal romance in the Havenwood Falls shared world. A collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, Havenwood Falls allows readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Books in the Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk sexy adult series:

  • Taming the Beast by Nadirah Foxx
  • Plans Laid Bare by J.D. Nelson
  • Shift of Fate by Victoria Escobar

Coming soon are books by Victoria Flynn, Justine Winter, Kristie Cook, and more.

Also look for Havenwood Falls, the signature new adult and adult paranormal series, Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series, and Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical paranormal series.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/, and for more adult fun, our Sin & Silk Book Club at https://www.facebook.com/groups/SinandSilk/.