HAVENWOOD FALLS, CO and ORLANDO, FL — Ang’dora Productions and authors Kristie Cook, Susan Burdorf, and E.J. Fechenda have officially launched Havenwood Falls into the greater world. Their stories have released today, spilling the secrets of the town’s residents and visitors.

Willow Fairchild, Coffee Haven owner, reports that the authors claim to be hard at work writing, but she snapped this photo as evidence of how they actually spend most of their time.

What does this mean for Havenwood Falls? Mayor Barbie Stuart warns that our residents and visitors will be exposed to the outside world, putting us front and center in the minds of readers everywhere. Expect increased tourism activity and an influx of inquiries for home purchases. Business will be brisk for all and will only increase as more authors write and release new stories every month from now on.

Coffee Haven and the Broastful Brew are already reporting record coffee sales as these authors seem to have taken residence in the town’s most popular coffee shops. According to Bent Brent at The Haven Saloon, when they’re not at the coffee shops, they’re drowning their writing frustrations at his Main Street bar.

Mayor Stuart insists the Court of the Sun and the Moon are working around the clock to protect our town and its secrets, but these authors are even more powerful than the Court or the Luna Coven. Nobody’s secret is safe.

For those who simply cannot help but insert their noses into their neighbors’ business, here is more information about the first three books in the Havenwood Falls signature series. All three paranormal fantasy stories include generous doses of romance, suspense, and mystery, and they kick off the New Adult/Adult main series of Havenwood Falls. Buy the books this week for 99c each before they jump to their regular price of $2.99.

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado. A town where legacies began centuries ago, bloodlines run deep, and dark secrets abound. A town where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story.


Forget You Not, a Havenwood Falls paranormal romance novella by Kristie Cook FORGET YOU NOT

By Kristie Cook

Series: Havenwood Falls

iBooks | Amazon | Amazon UK | Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Coming Soon to Google Play

Two years ago, Kaela Peters nearly killed her fiancé by ripping his throat out. Once she gained control over her vampire urges, she hoped to rekindle their love, only to find him on one knee again—now with her best friend. She can’t blame them for their betrayal, though. They’ve been compelled to forget that she even existed. But she can’t forget them, so when she receives an unexpected job offer far away in the Colorado mountains, she seizes the opportunity to escape her past and the painful memories.

If only she’d known she was running right into her true past and memories that cut even deeper.

Her real name isn’t Kaela Peters, Havenwood Falls and her new job are not what they seem on the surface, and the love of her life isn’t the ex in Atlanta. As she starts piecing together the fragmented memories of her past and her moroi heritage, the passion of old love reignites. Until she discovers that the triggering of her vampire gene may have been foul play with dire consequences—and Xandru Roca, the epic love she’d left behind, has something to do with it all.

Old Wounds, a Havenwood Falls paranormal romance by Susan Burdorf


By Susan Burdorf

Series: Havenwood Falls

iBooks | Amazon | Amazon UK | Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Coming Soon to Google Play

Betrayed by love, Sherry Grimes flees the city, seeking solace in an unfamiliar place that calls to her from deep in the mountains. But her search for comfort goes awry when she’s chased by a wolf through the forest, falls, and blacks out. She awakens in a strange room with a mysterious and forbidding—yet undeniably sexy—man by her side. So much for finding solitude. But despite the craziness that brings her to the small eccentric town, she discovers herself drawn into the magic that is Havenwood Falls.

Russell Higgins had long ago given up the idea of finding the one he could trust his secrets to—until he met Sherry. One look at the feisty woman with a broken heart has him defying his pack and rethinking his own ideas of his perfect mate. What he can’t deny is the wolf inside, claiming the human as his.

Bradley Monahan wants Sherry back, and he would do anything to make that happen. Even fight the mysteries of a town that doesn’t forgive transgressions.

While love may heal old wounds, it’s the fresh ones that Sherry must overcome to find her way back home. Wherever that may be.

Fate, Love & Loyalty, a Havenwood Falls paranormal romance novella by E.J. Fechenda 


By E.J. Fechenda

Series: Havenwood Falls

iBooks | Amazon | Amazon UK | Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Coming Soon to Google Play

Aster McCabe couldn’t be happier with her job managing Coffee Haven and baking blueberry scones the whole town raves about, especially her sweet and sexy boyfriend Patrick. She loves her simple, small-town life in Havenwood Falls. At least, until her sister suddenly shows up with trouble not far behind.

The sisters’ relationship has always been volatile, especially with the pressure of being the Alpha’s daughters and the expectation to be perfect. Reeve never failed in that department, and Aster grew up in the shadows of her sister’s success. But when Reeve left for college, Aster blossomed. So she’s dealt a painful blow the moment her sister walks in the door and meets Patrick—a mountain lion’s call to its mate couldn’t be any more obvious. Neither can it be controlled or refused.

When an unstable Alpha from another den claims Reeve as his mate, Aster, bitter over the recent betrayal, practically draws the guy a map to Reeve’s location, unknowingly putting her entire family and den in danger. Aster must figure out how to right her wrong and save her family. But loyalty and love are further tested when a stranger appears with the potential to forever change Aster’s fate.

These are New Adult paranormal romances in the Havenwood Falls series of New Adult and Adult fantasy novellas featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read. We do recommend that you read Forget You Not first as an introduction to the town and its eccentricities.

Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are paranormal fantasy stories by Randi Cooley Wilson, Lila Felix, R.K. Ryals, Belinda Boring, Heather Hildenbrand, Stacey Rourke, and more.

Watch for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series launching in October 2017.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/

%d bloggers like this: