The Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk series has officially launched into the world!

Welcome to the darker, sexier side of Havenwood Falls that many residents never speak of publicly, but most likely enjoy in secret. Venture into the SIN MC, the VIP rooms of Silk nightclub, and behind other closed doors, where you’ll discover passion, unusual penchants, and just how far some will go for love. Hold on to your panties, because it’s time to ride . . .

Releasing today are the first three novellas in the series:

TAMING THE BEAST by Nadirah Foxx

Apple Books | Amazon US | Amazon UKKobo | Barnes & Noble


Apple Books | Amazon US | Amazon UK | Kobo | Barnes & Noble

SHIFT OF FATE by Victoria Escobar

Apple Books | Amazon US | Amazon UK | Kobo | Barnes & Noble

These are steamy paranormal romances in the Havenwood Falls shared world. A collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, Havenwood Falls allows readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Join us as we celebrate the launch in our Sin & Silk Book Club at


%d bloggers like this: